Office of Student Affairs

Members
  •  
    Dr. Manal Mahmoud Sami Mohammed
    Dean - Student Affairs & Professor – Pathology
    manal@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Office No.: 133 Phone Ext. 141
     
     
    Mrs. Carol Mathias
    Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor
    mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Office No.: 136 Phone Ext. 218
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Mr. Mohamed Abu Elmagd
    Sr. Executive - Sports
    elmagd@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Office: Students' Lounge
    Phone Ext. 132
     
     
    Mr. Sultan Mohammed Abdo Qasem
    Co- ordinator - Student Affairs
    sultan@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext : 150
         
     
    Mrs. Sabira Banu
    Executive Assistant – Student Affairs
    sabira@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Office No.: 135
    Phone Ext. 256
     
     
    Dr Hala Zakaria
    Asst. Professor, RAKCDS Faculty Coordinator
    hala.zakaria@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Faculty Offices: 1st floor
    Phone Ext. 300
         
     
    Dr. Syed Arman Rabbani
    Assistant Professor, RAKCOPS
    Faculty Coordinator
    arman@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Office No.: 230
    Phone Ext. 230
     
     
    Ms. Sheeba Manoj David
    Lecturer, RAKCON Faculty Coordinator
    Sheeba@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Office No.: 310, Phone Ext. 310
         
     
    Mr. Unais T
    Attendant- Sports
    unais@rakmhsu.ac.ae