RAK College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dean Office - Staff
  •  
    Dr.Padma G M Rao
    Dean – RAKCOPS
    padma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
       
         
     
    Mr.Meerasharif Shaik
    Executive Secretary
    shaik.meerasharif@
    rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
     
    Mr. Man Bahadur Bayambu
    Office Attendant
    bahadur@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
Faculty: General Education
  •  
    Dr.Zita Lobo
    Professor - English, Chairperson - Gen. Education
    zita@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr.Huma Zaidi
    Assistant Professor – English
    huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
         
     
    Dr. Omar Al Jadaan
    Associate Professor
    ojadaan@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Nageeb Ahmed Mohammed Albasha
    Assistant Professor- Arabic Language & Islamic Studies
    nageeb@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
     
    Mrs. Carol Mathias
    Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor
    mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Office No.: 136 Phone Ext. 218
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mrs. Uzma Mehreen Mir
    Senior Lecturer – English
    uzma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 227
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Ms. Rana Abu Fayad
    Administrative Assistant
    rana@rakmhsu.ac.ae
       
         
Faculty: Basic Sciences
  • Department of Anatomy    
         
     
    Dr. Kumar Bhat
    Professor & Chairperson
    kumarbhat@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No: 266
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Vijaya Paul Samuel
    Associate Professor
    vijaypaul@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No: 242
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Anand Srinivasan
    Senior Lecturer
    srinivasan@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.240
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Shamilah Hafizi
    Senior Lecturer
    shamilah@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No. : 204
         
     
    Dr. Ansa Tariq
    Instructor
    ansa@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 206
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mr. Ramesh
    Sr. Dissection Hall Attendant
    ramesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.147
     
         
     
    Mr. Varghese
    Sr. Dissection Hall Attendant
    varghese@rakmhsu.ac.ae
       
         
    Department of Physiology    
         
     
    Dr. Tarig Hakim
    Professor& Chairperson
    tarig@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 249
     
     
    Dr. Sareesh N. N.
    Assistant Professor
    sareesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No: 216
         
     
    Dr. Joan Bryant Kumar
    Senior Lecturer
    joan.k@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 241
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Gowri Devdas
    Senior Instructor
    gowri@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
     
    Dr. Bi Bi Farzana
    Junior Instructor
    Room No. 257
    farzana@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
    Mr. Nizam Arsad Khan
    Sr. Lab Technician
    arshad@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
    Department of Biochemistry    
         
     
    Dr. Neveen Salaheldin
    Professor & Chairperson
    neveen@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No: 248
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Grisilda Viday Bernhardt
    Assistant Professor
    grisilda@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.221
         
     
    Dr. B.K. Manjunatha Goud
    Senior Lecturer
    manjunatha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.215
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Sara Majid Hadi
    Instructor
    sara@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
     
    Ms. Sheela Haridas
    Sr. Lab Technician
    sheela@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.302
    [ View Profile ]
       
         
    Department of Microbiology    
         
     
    Dr. Ashfaque Hossain
    Professor & Chairperson
    ashfaque@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No : 251
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Hafiz Ahmad
    Assistant Professor
    hafiz@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No : 246
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Godfred A. Meneze
    Assistant Professor
    godfred@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext. No. : 220
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Shehla Shafi Khan
    Senior Instructor
    shehla@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
     
    Dr. Ume Aiman Bhatti
    Instructor
    ume.aimen@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
    Mr. Michael V. Magaogao
    Sr. Lab Technician
    michael@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.303
    [ View Profile ]
         
    Department of Pathology    
         
     
    Dr. Mohamad Fayez Al Homsi
    Professor & Chairperson
    fayez@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No: 239
     
     
    Dr. Manal Mahmoud Sami Mohd.
    Professor
    manal@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 141
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Sudha Arumugam
    Lecturer
    sudha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Sherin Saad Youssef
    Instructor
    sherin@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 206
         
     
    Dr. Abdul Salam
    Instructor
    abdul@rakmhsu.ac.ae
       
         
    Department of Pharmacology    
         
     
    Dr. Laxminarayana Kurady Bairy
    Associate Dean – Basic Sciences, Professor & Chairperson – Pharmacology
    kurady@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Amina Anwar Unis
    Associate Professor
    amina@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 219
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Suresh Kumar S.
    Assistant Professor
    suresh@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 318
     
     
    Dr. Mashair K. Abdelrhman
    Senior Instructor
    mashair@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
     
    Dr. Shadha Nasser Mohammed
    Junior Instructor
    shadha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
       
         
Core Faculty and Staff - RAKCOPS
  • Core Faculty - RAKCOPS    
         
     
    Dr.Padma G M Rao
    Dean – RAKCOPS
    padma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
       
         
    Department of Clinical Pharmacy & Pharmacology  
         
     
    Dr. Sathvik B. Sridhar
    Associate Professor & Chairperson In - charge -Clinical Pharmacy & Pharmacology
    sathvik@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Areeg Anwer Ali
    Associate Professor
    areeganwer@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    TEl. Ext 210
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Tarun Wadhwa
    Assistant Professor
    tarun@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext 205
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Syed Arman Rabbani
    Assistant Professor
    arman@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Mr. Atiqulla Shariff
    Senior Lecturer - Clinical Pharmacy & Pharmacology
    atiqulla@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext 207
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mr. Adeel Khan
    Lab Attendant
    adeel@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
         
    Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry    
         
     
    Dr. Bhoomendra Bhongade
    Associate Professor & Chairperson In - charge - Pharmaceutical Chemistry
    bhoomendra@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Sirajunisa Talath
    Assistant Professor
    sirajunisa@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.201
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Adil Farooq Wali
    Assistant Professor
    farooq@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext 253
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mrs. Jayachithra
    Lecturer
    jayachithra@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext 411
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Mr. Aftab Alam
    Lab Instructor
    aftab@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.410
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mr. Azgar Alishah Mohamed
    Sr. Lab Attendant
    azgar.ali@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
         
    Department of Pharmaceutics    
         
     
    Dr. K.V.R.N.S.Ramesh
    Professor & Chairperson – Pharmaceutics
    venkatramesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 265
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Shahnaz Usman
    Associate Professor - Pharmaceutics
    shahnaz.usman@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 209
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Omer Abdulraheem Sarheed
    Associate Professor
    sarheed@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.202
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Hemant Yadav
    Assistant Professor
    hemant@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 271
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Ms. Fasiha Walayat Shah
    Sr. Lecturer
    fasiha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 409
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mr. Mohammad Quamrul Islam
    Senior Lab Technician
    quamrulislam@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.412
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Mr. Abdu Salam C. K.
    Lab Attendant
    salam@rakmhsu.ac.ae
       
     
       
         
Adjunct Clinical Faculty