RAK College of Nursing

Dean Office - Staff
  •  
    Dr. Vijaya Kumardhas
    Dean - RAKCON
    vijaya@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mr. Imran Khan
    Executive Assistant – Dean Office
    imran@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
       
     
    Mr. Mohammad Ayyaz
    Office Attendant
    ayyaz@rakmhsu.ac.ae
       
         
Faculty: General Education
  •  
    Dr.Zita Lobo
    Professor - English, Chairperson - Gen. Education
    zita@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr.Huma Zaidi
    Assistant Professor – English
    huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
         
     
    Dr. Omar Al Jadaan
    Associate Professor
    ojadaan@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Nageeb Ahmed Mohammed Albasha
    Assistant Professor- Arabic Language & Islamic Studies
    nageeb@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
     
    Mrs. Carol Mathias
    Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor
    mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Office No.: 136 Phone Ext. 218
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mrs. Uzma Mehreen Mir
    Senior Lecturer – English
    uzma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 227
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Ms. Rana Abu Fayad
    Administrative Assistant
    rana@rakmhsu.ac.ae
       
         
Core Faculty
  •  
    Dr. Vijaya Kumardhas
    Dean - RAKCON
    vijaya@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.121
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Rekha Ogale
    Professor
    rekha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 270
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Maragatham Kannan
    Associate Professor - Adult Health Nursing
    maragatham@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 258
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Azza Saad Zaghloul Elsayed
    Associate Professor- Psychiatric Nursing
    Azza.saad@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.312
         
     
    Dr. Sneha Pitre
    Associate Professor - Pediatric Nursing
    sneha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.309
     
     
    Dr. Shukri Adam
    Assistant Professor - Asst. Dean, Clinical Education
    shukri@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.312
         
     
    Dr. Arnel Banaga Salgado
    Assistant Professor - Psychiatric Nursing
    arnel@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 307
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Priyalatha
    Assistant Professor
    priyalatha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 311
         
     
    Dr. Rabab G. Abd El-Kader Hassab El-Naby
    Assistant Professor
    rabab@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No : 425
     
     
    Dr. Victoria F. Hanson
    Assistant Professor
    victoria@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No : 424
         
     
    Mrs. Sally Von Kanel
    Senior Lecturer
    sally@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.308
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mrs. Manju Avinash Nair
    Senior Lecturer
    manju@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 314
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Mrs. Vimala Edwin
    Senior Lecturer
    vimala@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.313
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Ms. Sheeba Manoj David
    Lecturer
    Tel. Ext.310
    sheeba@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Mr. Suleman Shah

    Lecturer

    suleman@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 406
     
     
    Ms. Amal Mohammed Abdallah Al Balushi
    Lecturer
    amal@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 316
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Mrs. Shimaa Abd Elsamed Abd
    Lecturer
    shimaa@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 128
     
     
    Ms. Rachel James
    Lecturer
    rachel@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 115
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Fatma Magdi Ibrahim
    Lecturer
    fatma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 115
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mr. Jamil Ahmed
    Sr. Clinical Instructor
    jamil@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 406
         
     
    Ms. Nilda Ensomo Ogsimer
    Sr. Clinical Instructor
    nilda@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 414
     
     
    Mrs. Myrisia B. Torres
    Sr. Clinical Instructor
    myrisia@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 312
         
     
    Ms. Israa A. M. Abuijlan
    Senior Clinical Instructor
    israa@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
    Ms. Huda Mohammad Ali R. Hammady
    Clinical Instructor
    huda@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 414
         
     
    Iman Mohamed Blata
    Clinical Instructor
    iman@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 305
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Ms. Jocelyn Huerte Nazi
    Lab Technician