Articles

Library Staff

University Library
  •  
    Dr. Sampath Kumar
    Chief Librarian
    sampath@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mr. Mohammad Gulam Ghouse Pasha
    Librarian
    pasha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
         
     

    Mr. Syed Abdal Ahmad Khan

    Librarian
    syed.abdal@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
     
    Mr. B. Balraj
    Librarian
    balraj@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Mr. Cesar Agas Cabuñag
    Sr. Library Assistant
    cesar@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mr. G.Khadar Nawas
    Sr. Library Attendent
    khadar@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
         
     
    Biju Varghese
    Office Attendant